Posted in Fotog Fridays, Our Father's Love, Photography

Finding Beauty In Creation {Fotog Friday}

Today I would like to share the photographic art of my dear friend, Julie. She is an amateur photographer capturing images with a point and shoot camera {a Nikon DSC Coolpix P510-PTP}. She clearly has a natural gift for finding and capturing the beauty of God’s creation. She also has a heart for Jesus so big you can’t miss it and I love that about her.

I am sharing 3 images that are striking but it was a tough decision to choose just three. There are a hundred I could’ve shared. I will definitely be sharing more of Julie’s captures down the road. But for now, I hope you enjoy these as much as I do.

jj3

jj2

jj1

I thoroughly enjoy seeing new images showing up in my Facebook newsfeed from Julie. She is very talented and I cannot wait to watch her talent and style evolve over time. I am positive that there are great things in store for her and her photography.

God looked over everything He had made; it was good, so very good!

Genesis 1:31 ~ The Message  

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord,
“plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Jeremiah 29:11 ~ New International Version (NIV)

Leave a Reply

