Posted in Uncategorized

A little Fall in your cup! {Clean Pumpkin Spice Creamer}

If there is anything I love more than coffee, it’s fall!  Crunching leaves, sweaters & hoodies, apple cider, football, trips to the pumpkin farm, fall foliage & photography hikes, caramel apples, new curriculum for school, hayrides, apple picking, trick-or-treating, crockpot recipes, crisp autumn air…

What I have left out… Oh, yes! All things PUMPKIN!! Pumpkin cake, pumpkin bread, pumpkin pie, pumpkin candles and of course, pumpkin spice creamer in my coffee! Since I am paleo/clean eating, I am not going to be grabbing the chemical cocktail pumpkin spice creamer that is available at the grocery store! I had to come up with my own. So I did. It’s easy to make, keeps for about a week & is not too sweet… it’s good!!

Here’s the recipe… leave me a comment & let me know how you like it!

PumkpinCreamer

Leave a Reply

