Posted in Cooking, Family Life, Health Wellness, Homemade Homestead, Homeschooling, Parenting Grandparenting, Photography, Uncategorized

I forgot…

I FORGOT.

I forgot the password to the blog. Then I forgot which email I used to set up the blog. Hmmm… How will I ever get back to the blog?

The idea, when I started up with a new name, new blog, new content, was that I would regularly post varied content. My memory lapse left the blog with no content. I think that it is time to streamline my emails & my passwords the way I streamlined all of my blogs.

How do you keep up with all of your media nowadays? Any suggestions? 🙂

Thankfully, I finally figured it out & I have reset the password & the blog will carry on! Upcoming topic ideas include homemade spelt bread (if I can get my sister’s recipe), veganism vs vegetarianism, more FIAR titles, sweet potato crusted vegetable pot pies, macro photography in my backyard/neighborhood, gentle parenting & discipline, homemade cleaners… STAY TUNED!

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Happiness is good health and a bad memory.  -Ingrid Bergman

A clear conscience is usually the sign of a bad memory.  -Unknown

I have a two-story house and a bad memory, so I’m up and down those stairs all the time.
That’s my exercise.  -Betty White

Sometimes I feel so blessed to have a bad memory. -Unknown

Nothing is more responsible for the good old days than a bad memory.  -Franklin P. Adams

One of the keys to happiness is a bad memory. -Rita Mae Brown

A clear conscience is usually the sign of a bad memory. -Unknown
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

